Editorial Committees

Perspectives on Europe (staff)

Neringa KlumbytÄ—, Editor

Miami University of Ohio

Siovahn A. Walker, Managing Editor

Henrike Dessaules, Production

Natalie Leston, Copyeditor

Reviews & Critical Commentary (staff)

Siovahn A. Walker, Managing Editor

Henrike Dessaules,
Production Manager

Jacqueline Lerescu, Production Coordinator

Natalie Leston, Copyeditor


Reviews & Critical Commentary (Editorial Committee)

Joseph Passaro (Fordham University), Chair

Chiara Benassi (Royal Holloway University of London)

Malcolm Campbell-Verduyn (McMaster University)

Jennifer Carroll (University of Washington)

Irina Ciornei (University of Bern)

Colleen Cusick (CUNY Graduate Center)
Hélène Ducros (University of Leicester) Julian Garritzmann (University of Konstanz)
Leah Goldman (University of Chicago) James Graham (Columbia University)
Sarah Griswold (New York University) Maria Habanikova (Institute on Governance)
Amir Magdy Kamel (King's College London) Senem Kaptan (Rutgers University)
Kelly McKowen (Princeton University) Courtney McNamara (Nowegian University of Science and Technology)
Nicholas Ostrum (Stony Brook University) Mauro Santaniello (University of Salerno)
Láura Vares (Brown University)  


  Latest News
Become a Member
E-list subscribe
    Contact Us



Support the Council for European Studies at no extra cost every time you shop on Amazon!



Council for European Studies | 420 West 118th Street, MC 3307, New York, NY 10027 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | Follow Us:    Google+