Conference Committees

2018 Program Committee

Bart BonikowskiCo-Chair
Harvard University
Carla SantosCo-Chair
University of Illinois
Karen Anderson
University of Southampton
Nancy Castle
Northern Illinois University
Sarah de Lange
University of Amsterdam
Cynthia Miller-Idriss
American University
Oliver Schmidtke
University of Victoria
Patrick Simon
French Institute for Demographic Studies
David Smith
University of Glasgow

Help CES at no extra cost every time you shop on Amazon!


2019 CES Conference

CES is thrilled to announce the location of the 26 Int'l Conference of Europeanists. Learn more...

Council for European Studies | 420 West 118th Street, MC 3307 | New York, NY 10027