2021 Awardee

Congratulations to the winner of the inaugural Carolina de Miguel Moyer Young Scholar Award, Dr. Volha Charnysh. The award committee was formed by Dr. Laia Balcells, Dr. Pablo Beramendi, Dr. Erik Bleich, Dr. Kathleen McNamara, Dr. Juan Diez Medrano, and Dr. Julia Moses.

Below is the selection commmittee.