Academic Consortium Member Institutions

Aarhus University
American University
Bard College Berlin
Bates College
Binghamton University
Boston College
Boston University
Brandeis University
Brown University
Cambridge University
Carnegie Mellon University 
Carleton University
Catholic University of America
Christie's Education
Columbia University
Cornell University
CUNY, Graduate Center
Duke University
Duquesne University
Elizabethtown College
Emory University
Eucor-The European Campus
European University Institute, Florence
European University Viadrina
George Mason University
Georgetown University
Harvard University
Indiana University
Institut Barcelona d'Estudis Internacionals (IBEI)
Johns Hopkins University
Kansas University
Maastricht University
Malaya University 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michigan State University
Middlebury College
Monash University
National Taiwan University
New York University
Northeastern University
Northern Illinois University
Northwestern  University
Ohio State University
Oregon State University
Penn State College of Arts and Architecture 
Princeton Theological Seminary 
Princeton University 
Purdue University
Rice University
Rutgers University
Sciences Po
Sichuan University
Stanford University
State University of New York, Buffalo
State University of New York, Stony Brook
Syracuse University
Temple University
The George Washington University
The New School for Social Research
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Tulane University
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
University of Amsterdam
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Irvine
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, Riverside
University of California, San Diego
University of California, Santa Barbara
University of California, Santa Cruz
University of Central Florida
University of Chicago
University of Colorado, Boulder
University of Connecticut 
University of Copenhagen
University of Florida
University of Glasgow
University of Georgia 
University of Goettingen
University of Helsinki
University of Illinois, Chicago
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
University of Iowa
University of Macau
University of Malta
University of Mannheim
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
University of Maryland, College Park
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
University of Milan
University of Minnesota 
University of New Hampshire
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
University of North Texas
University of Notre Dame
University of Oregon
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rhode Island
University of South Florida
University of Southern California
University of Virginia
University of Washington
University of Wisconsin, Madison
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Vassar College
Waseda University
Washington University in St. Louis
WZB Berlin Social Science Center
Yale University

Updated November 2018



Help CES at no extra cost every time you shop on Amazon!


2019 Conference Program PDF

A PDF version of the 2019 conference program is now available. Read it hereHaving trouble with technology at the conference? Visit our IT Crew at the CES registration desk at the Universidad Carlos III de Madrid!

Council for European Studies | 475 Riverside Drive, 308i | New York, NY 10115